500

CandlesSo, 500 posts on this blog! Feels like a birthday. So, aside from the candles to celebrate, I thought a little humour might help to mark the occasion, given how many people have enjoyed the jokes in the past. Excuse this offering though; I guess I’m running out of good ones!

A woman showed off her new jewellery to her friends. “It’s a mood ring,” she marvelled. “But it’s just a sapphire,” said a friend. “No, it’s a mood ring,” she replied. “When I put it on, it’s blue. But next thing I find it leaves a red mark on my husband’s forehead.”

Not mine, of course!

Here’s to the next 500 posts.

2 thoughts on “500

Leave a Reply

